Tips
May 30, 2019 17:33
I came across a woman whose profile said that, a few years ago, she had new photos taken, and that her continued availability was confirmed in 2019—but there have been no staff comments since then.
This content is machine-translated.
Aren’t these details usually checked about once every six months?
Also, since the photos are outdated in this situation, wouldn’t she have them retaken?