Tips Jan 6, 2026 17:59

I registered as a member two years ago and met several wonderful papa (male supporters).

This content is machine-translated.
I then took a break because of job hunting and school, and when I tried logging in again after such a long time, I couldn’t log in for some reason… Does your membership get automatically canceled if you take a break from papa-katsu (compensated dating in Japan)? I was also hoping to update my profile photo.
👤 Asked by Guest 👩GenderFemale 🎂 20s 👑 Universe female member
💗 Likes 0 👁️ Views 227 💬 Answers 2
🔖 ID :,Wu$-00000 🎯 Looking for answers from スタッフ

1 answers

前澤(スタッフ)
前澤(スタッフ) Male Column Send a reverse offer to this responder
🏅 あなたの味方
お役に立てれば幸いです。
Age: Private 👨 Male Universe staff
If you don’t respond to the six-month renewal confirmation, your membership will automatically be canceled. We do this because keeping women registered when they’re no longer actually available to receive offers would be unfair to the men, and we also don’t want it to seem as though we’re falsely inflating the number of female members. There’s no penalty for being removed in this way, so if you schedule re-registration, you can register again almost like having new photos taken. (That said, I seem to remember there being roughly as many fields to fill out as with a new registration.) If you’re re-registering and you received an offer last time, you can generally register again as-is. (Unless, for example, you’ve gained a significant amount of weight.) I assume your previous LINE account is no longer active, so I’d suggest applying for an interview through the official website and writing something in the notes along the lines of: “I was previously registered, but my LINE account has disappeared.” If your old LINE account is still active, you could write that you can’t log in, and I imagine the staff will guide you from there. However, when a LINE account is no longer in use, it can be rather unhelpful: even if you can send messages, they may not reach us. If you don’t receive a reply within a day, assume that account is no longer active.
(3 replies left)