Tips
Apr 12, 2019 17:00
A woman I was previously set up with no longer appears on the site. Has she left? When I asked her on LINE, she said she’s still registered. Why is she no longer visible?
This content is machine-translated.
It’s very inconvenient that I can’t review her profile or comments from the club. If there’s a rule to hide women after they’ve already been set up with someone, I’d appreciate it if this could be improved.