Tips
Mar 20, 2019 16:20
When a man receives a “You’re lovely♡” from a woman, it may show on his end as “The account has been closed or the profile is hidden.”
This content is machine-translated.
Looking at past questions, I understand that this applies to women who have just joined and haven’t created their profiles yet, but would the same message appear if the “You’re lovely” was sent by a secret woman?