Tips
Jun 25, 2019 21:13
I have a question about my personal information after leaving the service.
This content is machine-translated.
The privacy policy states, “To prevent confusion in the operation of the service, we retain your name, contact information, dating history, and other data even after you leave.”
This seems to mean that personal information is kept indefinitely. I don’t think it can be said with absolute certainty that the data could never leak to an antisocial organization.
Would it be possible to have my personal information deleted after leaving the service if I request it?