Tips
Mar 18, 2019 23:29
I’m grateful to have received “You’re Wonderful” from more than 10 people through the new system.
This content is machine-translated.
However, despite receiving these messages after Universe’s business hours, two of them are displayed with a message saying that the women had already left the service or hidden their profiles.
It seems other people have experienced the same issue, but they were told that it had already been resolved.
It seems impossible given the timing, but after sending “You’re Wonderful,” did the women indicate that they were leaving the service or hiding their profiles on Universe after business hours?