Tips
Mar 18, 2019 09:44
Since this morning, I’ve received several “You look lovely!” notifications, but every single person has either deleted their account or hidden their profile. Is this normal?
This content is machine-translated.
I’m not sure whether it’s a bug or if they all clicked the button and then changed their minds.